INRC home
 
2017 meeting
2018 meeting
2019 meeting
2020 meeting

INRC Listserv
Links & Resources
Contact Information

Past Meetings & Abstracts
Founder's lecture

History

In Memoriam

Bylaws

INRC Executive Committee Officers and Representatives:

The Executive Committee is presided over by the INRC President and contains the following members: the President, Past-President, Treasurer, and 3 representatives for each of 3 world regions. The INRC Information Officer is also a member of the Executive Committee but serves in an ex-officio (non-voting) manner.

All terms begin and end at the INRC meeting of the years noted.

INRC President
Larry Toll (
term: 2018-2022)
ltoll@fau.edu

INRC Past-President
Fred Nyberg
(term: 2018-2022)
fred.nyberg@farmbio.uu.se

Lee-Yuan Liu-Chen, Treasurer (term: 2018-2022)
lliuche@temple.edu

Amynah Pradhan, Information Officer (term: 2018 - ?)
apradhan@psych.uic.edu

INRC World Representatives for the 2018 Meeting

Region

Representative

Term

email

North America

Jim Zadina 2017-2019 jzadina@tulane.edu
Ream Al-Hasani 2018-2020 al-hasanir@wustl.edu

Emily Jutkiewicz 2019-2021 ejutkiew@umich.edu

Europe

Lucia Hipolito 2017-2019 lucia.hipolito@uv.es

Stefan Schulz 2018-2020 stefan.schulz@med.uni-jena.de

Eamonn Kelly 2019-2021 E.Kelly@bristol.ac.uk

Rest of World

Meritxell Canals 2017-2019 meri.canals@monash.edu

Shogo Tokuyama 2018-2020 stoku@pharm.kobegakuin.ac.jp

Minoru Narita 2019-2021

narita@hoshi.ac.jp

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Previous Executive Committee Membership can be found on our history page

INRC Information Officer (and Webmaster/Listmaster):

Amynah Pradhan, Ph.D.
email: apradhan@psych.uic.edu

 

 

 

Comments or suggestions can be emailed to the INRC Information Officer at:  apradhan@psych.uic.edu
.